Update: All I Want Chapter 12 (PG-13)

All I Want For Christmas

All I Want (5,596 words) by forever

Read on FF.net or AO3

Chapters: 12/?
Fandom: Candy Candy
Rating: Teen And Up Audiences
Warnings: No Archive Warnings Apply
Relationships: Albert/Candy
Characters: William Albert Andrew, Candice White
Additional Tags: Romance, Modern Era, Alternate Universe, Prequel, Fluff and Angst
Summary:

Power and wealth amount to nothing when it comes to love, and nobody knows that better than William Albert Andrew, a man of eminent rank in the business world. Yet he will stop at nothing when a second chance at an old love appears. Can he right the wrong he did in the past and finally grasp the love he once lost?


What do you know? An update, just as the weekend approaches 😀

My apology for the lack of updates. I know I haven’t posted the featured article for this week—I’ll do that when I get a chance hopefully over the weekend. I don’t have much time right now as I need to get ready for bed. But I want to make sure I deliver this right away. I hope it can compensate for the delay.

Till next time 🙂

Leave a comment