Announcement: Reverie site will be down tonight

Just when I thought everything was working fine…

Well, it was until when I decided to implement what supposedly a simple update.

Let’s just say that I made a terrible blunder and by plain stupidity and ignorance I overwrote the customization scripts, which resulted in lots and lots of errors.

ARGHHHHHHH!!!!

😱😱😱

It looks like I’ll be busy this weekend, crying over my stupidity 😭😭😭

My apology… πŸ˜” the update will just have to wait until I can fix all the problems.

And, regretfully, I must inform you that Reverie will be down starting tonight and you won’t be able to access it.

I’ll post another announcement once it’s back online.

Thank you for your understanding.

Once again, I’m sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you.

πŸ˜”

2 thoughts on “Announcement: Reverie site will be down tonight

Leave a Reply

