Update: Reverie Login Issue – Resolved

Good news!

It appears that I managed to resolve the issue with the login, at least for the few of you who reported the issue.

It turns out the cause was different for each case, from password error to missing notification email. Once I reset the password and sent the notification emails, there was no more problem–well, I have yet to hear back from a few of you whose account I just reset tonight.

From this I could conclude the system was working properly. The problem wasn’t because of a faulty system but my lack of experience as an admin. Hey… I’m still learning 😀

Having said that, this means I can resume activating new accounts. I should be able to accomplish this by weekend for sure. So please wait just a little bit longer. You should receive the email with the login information by Sunday night PST. If you don’t, please message me using the Message Box at the navigation bar below the header image.

Note that the message box is not only for reporting problem, but also for contacting me for other reasons, such as reporting broken links, making request, etc.

Leave a Reply

