December is here: It’s AIWFC time!

Can you believe it that it’s December already, and the year almost ends?

How time flies!

I’ve been hearing this song wherever I go. In the radio, in the store, in the bowling alley. Every time I hear this song it makes me smile, and you know what else? It’s crazy, but I can’t stop picturing Albert and Candy skating in the Rockefeller Center skating rink with their hands linked. 😀

To celebrate this joyous month, I plan to revise and re-release all chapters of All I Want for Christmas and will publish the prequel, previously known as AIWFC drabble series, as a collection of interconnected ficlet, All I Want, so stay tuned for that.

-forever-

Leave a Reply

