Happy Thanksgiving

AC-TG

I hope you’ve enjoyed the updates I’ve posted so far. There are more underway, just so you know. 😀

Here in the US Thanksgiving day is right upon us, and I want to take this opportunity to express my gratitude to each and every one of you for your continued (and unconditional) support and encouragement despite my being absent for a long while. Even though I may not know you personally, I’m grateful that somehow I feel connected with you through my writings. And my hope is that I could continue to write and entertain you with my stories.

With that, I wish you all

Happy Thanksgiving!

-forever-

Leave a Reply

