Announcement: Moving (again?) and Ninety Days Epilogue Teaser

Sooo… After some deliberation and contemplation and more weighing, I’ve finally come to the decision. I’m moving to tumblr. I will still keep this blog though, but this will serve more as an archive site than an active blog, which means the updates will be scarce. You can follow me on tumblr if you want to keep up with the updates. I will post the new chapter there and move all the fics (revamped and re-edited) there.

The reason why I decided to move to tumblr is so that I can update more frequently. Some of you may know that I’m quite active on tumblr. By consolidating my blogs under one interface (tumblr), I don’t have to switch between blogs to update. And I like tumblr interface and flexibility more than WP. Plus uploading img with tumblr is 10X simpler than WP. The drawback about using tumblr is that you do need to follow me to be able to contact me through messages/asks. There’s no general comment feedback you can use like in WP. But it’s simple enough, and I’m sure you’ll be able to manage just fine.

Worth to note, this tumblr site isn’t the same as my main tumblr blog. This is a side blog, and the content will focus on writing, CC stuffs, and other shoujo/romance topics, so I’ll keep my gushing about other fandoms to a minimum πŸ˜€

That being said, I hope you understand my decision. And…

Hope to see you soon at my new home πŸ˜€

If you’re ready to check out my new home, just click the image, and you’ll be there.

Beautiful Illusion

 

P.SΒ  You can check out a tiny teaser for ND epilogue in my tumblr blog – consider it as a welcoming gift from me at my new ‘home’ πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Announcement: Moving (again?) and Ninety Days Epilogue Teaser

Leave a Reply

