Update : Ninety Days and It’s More Than A Fairy Tale

I hope you like the penultimate chapter of Ninety Days: Two Hearts. It’s a long chapter with a lot of events happening within the short time frame. Albert is definitely moving fast, and 23 days still left from the 90-day period, he and Candy are already engaged. 🙂

On a similar note, I’m happy to say that the final chapter of Ninety Days is on its way. However, I don’t know when it’s actually going to be ready. Since this is the final installment, which also serves as the epilogue, I want to make sure that I can wrap this up nicely to bring a satisfying conclusion to the story, so it may take longer than usual.

Now that Ninety Days is at its final phase, I can start allocating my time to my other projects. Recently, my inspiration for It’s More Than a Fairy Tale is slowly coming back. And I know a lot of you have been waiting for the continuation of the story. Guess what? After some thinking, I’ve decided that I will focus on this story after Ninety Days is finished. Don’t fret. This doesn’t mean that I will abandon the other projects; I will still continue writing AIWFC drabble series and Chasing William Andrew. I might even write oneshot or minific (or even a sequel to Ninety Days). When the plot bunny strikes, there’s nothing that can stop it. 😀

Lastly, to commemorate this blog’s one year anniversary, there will be special posts coming soon.

So stay tuned. 🙂

Leave a Reply

