Update: Chasing William Andrew, AIWFC, and Ninety Days

To those of you who are wondering: Yes, I’m still here. I apologize for the lack of updates and replies, but these few weeks have been hectic at best, and I haven’t had the time to write anything at all. Unfortunately, I have to inform you that I’m going to take another hiatus at least until end of June. However, before my hiatus, which will start in the first week of June, I plan to release several things that hopefully can tide you over. πŸ˜€

First, I plan to release the first chapter of a new series: Chasing William Andrew. This has turned into a collaboration writing project between the talented Lezti Bella and myself. This story is actually an original fiction very loosely based on characters from Candy Candy, as we may change the characters to our own original characters some time in the future. It is a modern romantic comedy with a touch of drama and suspense. Other than the characters, every thing else about the story is different from the original Candy Candy by Mizuki.

In addition to Chasing William Andrew, I will also try to release at least one new AIWFC drabble. No, I haven’t forgotten about this series, and I’m still very much committed to continue writing this story. On top of that, I really want to post at least another revamped chapter of It’s More Than A Fairy TaleΒ that I have planned to do for a while but haven’t had a chance to.

Lastly, there’s, of course, Ninety Days, which has been and still is my main writing project. There is only one more installment to “Two Hearts” that I really want to post before my hiatus, but at this point, I really can’t promise I’ll be able to update this series at all. There’s a possibility that I may be able to post a small update but not the complete part. We’ll see.

With the new series, a drabble, and a new reworked chapter of It’s More Than A Fairy Tale, I hope those should be sufficient to keep you sated for the time being. πŸ˜€

In the mean time, please stay tuned.

πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Update: Chasing William Andrew, AIWFC, and Ninety Days

    • Sorry… I was planning to upload the first chapter of the new series but due to some reasons, I wasn’t able to. I’ll try my best to post another update by next week. Thanks for following my stories πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

